The Breathing Circle

Weekly Live Online Breathing Classes

Preview

This membership offers weekly 60-minute online breathing classes that include the principles of breathing and practice of various breathwork techniques followed by discussion.

Zoom Online Class Times
Fridays 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm BST

Click subscribe to get started now

  • Breathing Circle Membership
  • $29 USD

    per month

    Weekly Breathing Classes

    SUBSCRIBE