Somatics Studio

Weekly Live Online Somatics Classes

Preview

Weekly classes include everything you need to know to get the most from your practice. Most classes are 60 minutes followed by a 10-15 minute discussion. Sign-up for the newsletter to learn about the monthly class focus.

Class Times
Wednesdays at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CET
Saturdays 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CET


If you're unable to attend classes at these times, the Somatics 365 membership offers class recordings and is available 24/7 to learn and practice Somatics in your own time and at your own pace.

Click subscribe to join the membership

  • Somatics Studio Membership
  • $29 USD

    per month

    Live Somatics Classes

    Subscribe