Are You Ready to Experience Breathwork?

Unlock the power of conscious breathing with guided breathing sessions

What is Breathwork

Breathing is the only system in the body that is automatic and also under our control. Breathwork is a natural method of consciously breathing to create positive changes in our physiology, emotions, and mind. It's also effective in opening up greater self awareness and transformation.

When we control our breathing we control our awareness and our life force energy and we can effect our state by how we breathe. When our breathing flows fully and freely our natural restorative energy and creatively also flow freely.  

What to Expect

With a guided breathwork session you can increase your sense of clarity, connection, and relaxation and improve your oxygenation, energy, and circulation.

Discover a natural remedy for stress and anxiety, greater awareness, and life force energy,  deepen your experience during meditation.

Breathwork Classes
We're taking the month of August off, classes resume in September
Tuesdays  9 am PDT  /  12 pm EDT  /  5 pm BST

Drop-In
Class

$15/class

Top features


  • 60-minute online class
  • Live participation with real time questions and answers
  • One-time payment

The Breathing Circle Membership

$29/month

Top features


  • 60-minute online classes
  • 4 classes a month
  • Live participation with real time questions and answers
  • Special membership offers
  • Cancel any time

Somatics Studio
Membership Add-on

$10/month

Top Features


  • Special rate for Somatics Studio members
  • 60-minute online classes
  • 4 classes a month
  • Live participation with real time questions and answers
  • Cancel any time